Friday, January 27, 2023

Gov. Pritzker Endorses Kim Walz in 46th Ward, Makes No Endorsement in 48th Ward

Yesterday, Governor Pritzker made his endorsements for local offices in the February 28th election, including aldermen. In the 46th Ward, he endorsed Kim Walz as his candidate of choice. He made no endorsement in the 47th Ward (Matt Martin is running unopposed), nor in the ten-candidate 48th Ward. Here are his picks for City Council:

  • Ald. Pat Dowell, 3rd Ward
  • Lamont Robinson, 4th Ward
  • William E. Hall, 6th Ward
  • Ald. Michelle A. Harris, 8th Ward
  • Ald. Anthony A. Beale, 9th Ward
  • Ald. Nicole Lee, 11th Ward
  • Stephanie D. Coleman, 16th Ward
  • Ronnie L. Mosley, 21st Ward
  • Michael D. Rodriguez, 22nd Ward
  • Monique L. Scott, 24th Ward
  • Ald. Walter Burnett Jr., 27th Ward
  • Ald. Jason C. Ervin, 28th Ward
  • Ald. Chris Taliaferro, 29th Ward
  • Ald. Rossana Rodriguez Sanchez, 33rd Ward
  • Bill Conway, 34th Ward
  • Ald. Carlos Ramirez-Rosa, 35th Ward
  • Ald. Emma M. Mitts, 37th Ward
  • Ald. Samantha Nugent, 39th Ward
  • Bennett R. Lawson, 44th Ward
  • Kim Walz, 46th Ward
  • Ald. Maria Hadden, 49th Ward
  • Ald. Debra Silverstein, 50th Ward

No comments:

Post a Comment